Events & Shows

Clover Jumping Event – Saturday 1st May 2021 – Entries close Wed 28 April !!

Gracelands Equestrian Centre

  • Diddy Jumps & Crosspoles
  • 40-50cm
  • 50-60cm
  • 60-70cm
  • 70-80cm
  • 90cm

Cost is £9.00 per class for members (or £24 for 3 classes) / Non Members – £12.00 per class (or £33 for 3 classes)

Schedule

Booking Form

0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0

Emerald Dressage 2021/2022 – Sunday 10th October 2021

Gracelands Equestrian Centre

Details to be confirmed

0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0

Halloween Event – Sunday 31st October 2021

Gracelands Equestrian Centre

Details to be confirmed

0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0

Emerald Dressage 2021/2022 – Sunday 14th November 2021

Gracelands Equestrian Centre

Details to be confirmed

0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0

Emerald Dressage 2021/2022 – Sunday 12th December 2021

Gracelands Equestrian Centre

Details to be confirmed

0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0

Christmas Fun Show 2021

Sunday 19th December 2021

Gracelands Equestrian Centre

Show date booked – Details to follow.

-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-

Emerald Dressage 2021/2022 – Sunday 9th January 2022

Gracelands Equestrian Centre

Details to be confirmed

-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-

Clover Show Jumping Series 2022

Gracelands Equestrian Centre

  • Sunday 23rd January 2022
  • Sunday 20th February 2022
  • Sunday 2th March 2022
  • Sunday 24th April 2022